Skocz do zawartości
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Autokącik

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Swiszczenie i nierowna praca silnika

Featured Replies

Napisano

Witajcie,

Mam fiata uno z silnikiem 1.0 Fire z gazem chyba na gazniku, ale sie nie znam na tym (jestem kompletnym amatorem technicznym)